Greased up?!…

Greased up?!...

This outfit reminds me of a cross between Sandy from Grease and some 80’s broad.  Nonetheless, I love it.  Very fun and flamboyant. Take a look:

I pretty much started over new with this look.  A trip to Emery, for these pants, this shirt, the cute cropped leather jacket, and these bracelets paid off well.  Add some new stilettos from [PM]… which are without a doubt BEAUTIFUL… far better than any other pair like it in SL.  I swung by Oh! for this fabulous fro, and made a stop at Solar Eyewear for these glasses which are completely script modifiable, from frame texture to lens.  Chomped down on this Mix Tape from Modd.G for some 80’s emphasis, and I’m ready to go, Grease or 80’s whichever you prefer!

Oh and here’s a pic I did with the look:

All poses used for this (and most) posts on Fashion Hoard are compliments of my store *Sh33k!.  Check it out here and help support your local Fashion Hoards rotten shopping habits!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: [OH]::: (o_x)::: oh my ramen-BL

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 2

Glasses: ::Solar Eyewear:: Glasses :: ATRIA

Tape in mouth: Modd.G {RandomThingThangs} – Staying Gold Mixtape

Jacket: Emery – Jacket Sheena #Black

Shirt: Emery – Mini Top #1

Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Small Upper Hipstars

Bracelets: Emery – Love Rock Set #Black

Pants: Emery – Denim Orchid Club #5

Shoes: [PM] Baby T Plain: Black

~ by fashionhoard on March 29, 2010.

5 Responses to “Greased up?!…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. I gotta say this is the only blog that I look at. I don’t follow blogs but I love your style choices. I even bookmarked it; which I usually don’t do.

    Keep up the good work.

    • Awww❤ yay! That means so so much to me. I'm glad you enjoy it and I only hope I continue to make your pixels happy!❤

  3. Had to post that I am totally in love with the Baby T’s high heels and I purchased 2 pair “silver” and “black”. I swear I saw Tori Spelling wearing the same style shoe today on her show. So smexy and savvy!!

    Also, wanted to express my distain for trying to match up prim toe shoes with skins. I can usually get the tone to match well, its just skin’s like Curio and others that have that “sheen” on them that you just cannot match. So, ur feet color ends up flat compared to ur skin tone. It fantastic to see a decent pair of heels without any hud or adjustments needed.

    Anyways, fantastic blog post!!
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

 
