Golden Girl…

Golden Girl...

Thought I’d grace you guys with another quickie.  When I saw this gown from Zaara I got the blogging bug and knew I had to show you. Take a look:

Now, I’m not normally one for formal or floor length gowns, and I haven’t blogged one before now… so that must mean I❤ this Vayu Gown from Zaara!  It is absolutely unique and stunning.  The golden, brown, and jade hues as well as the leafy detail are so earthy and different, probably why the tomboy in me can totally dig it!  I decided to pair it with ebony accents to really bring out the natural hues… a pair of black pumps from LeLutka and some gems, stones, and feather accessories from Pacadi Jasha compliment it well.  With a naturally down do from Maitreya, I think the look is really complete in its own simplistic ways.  OK simple to me… maybe not to all you.❤

All poses used for this (and most) posts on Fashion Hoard are compliments of my store *Sh33k!.  Check it out here and help support your local Fashion Hoards rotten shopping habits!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Maitreya Alex – Bistre

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Sand 2

Necklace: [} Jasha {] Verandi Necklace – S-Tone

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Verandi Bangle – S-Tone

Gown: Zaara : Vayu gown for Swansong *dust*

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps (Neutral Black)

~ by fashionhoard on March 24, 2010.

One Response to “Golden Girl…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
