Cross my <3

Cross my❤

And quirky Shay re-emerges.  A quick look at a casual outfit I’ve been running around in!

Stopped by Atomic the other day, and I grabbed up this baseball tee and these adorable plaid pants.  Paired them with a few other fun accessories for a quick look for all my <3’s.  I’ll skip the yibber yabber here and hop right to it… enjoy❤.

All poses used for this (and most) posts on Fashion Hoard are compliments of my store *Sh33k!.  Check it out here and help support your local Fashion Hoards rotten shopping habits!

What I’m Wearing:

Hat: *aN* Pistachio_HAT

Hair: !lamb. I’m a romantic – Ink

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] June-Pure 3

Glasses: DUBOO*Choucream glasses [Black] (wear me!)

Shirt: [ATOMIC] BallTee_Plain – Black

Necklace: [glow] Studio Necklace – Secret Garden Keys Silver Accessory Fair 2010

Bag: [ATOMIC] Canvas Art Tote

Bracelets: [LeLutka] – Sam Bracelet; [si:n] leather bracelet left

Pants: [ATOMIC] I❤ Plaid – Black (Skinny Legs)

Tattoos: Cyanide – Footsie Stars

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Boardwalkers (Unisex!) – Black

~ by fashionhoard on March 23, 2010.

2 Responses to “Cross my <3”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. you are just the damn cutest thing ever … love yur style hi5

Leave a Reply

 
