I’m [Addict]ed!

I'm Addicted!

To [Addict].  What a fab store!  To those of you who haven’t been… GO… and to those of you who have… WOOT!  So, let me tell you all about these goods!

I mixed and matched an outfit of [Addict] goods with some other faves.. and this is what I came up with.  Firstly, the [Addict] Goods – These Jeans, are far too cute, perfect shading and fit, with sculpted cuffs, I would definitely wear these often… and they come in several colors both pant and underwear layer!  And this dress! It is way adorable!  Versatile – it could be worn as a dress, a tank, or even an undershirt – the stripes give it a casual flair, but the fit is anything but.  It comes in many color ops too, so [Addict] is definitely meant to be mixed and matched.

Now we all know, I’m an accessory whore… erm I mean hoard. Let me start my list!  Cute diamond cruncher nomnom in my mouth, adorably studded sculpy fingerless gloves, hugely written Doll necklace, some jeweled aviator glasses, and a chained knuckle ring… ALL [addict] and ALL uber fabulous!

I also tossed on some fri.day hair, the Lelutka group gift belt, AW Design heels, *KL* earrings, and a new skin release from Touche’.

See how I wore this outfit in the  ad for my new pose set!

Stop by *Sh33k to get all poses used in this post (and this set) here!

The Deets! What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Neva – Cynical Black

Skin: Touche’ Bria Medium – Lily FRECK CLEVAGE

Diamond in Mouth: [AddiCt] Diamond Cruncher

Glasses: [AddiCt]Brooklyn Glasses Cherry

Earrings: *KL* Large Creoles Nina Silver

Necklace: [AddiCt] Doll Necklace

Dress: [AddiCt] Fitted Bandage Dress Black

Belt: [LeLutka]-MI VIDA Belt_Red

Gloves: [AddiCt] Doubs Gloves (Silver)

Ring: [AddiCt] Chain Knuckle Ring Cherry

Jeans: [AddiCt] Evie Jeans[Regular Wash]

Shoes: AW Sugar ‘N Spice – Black/White

~ by fashionhoard on March 17, 2010.

One Response to “I’m [Addict]ed!”

  1. I LOVE YOU!!

Leave a Reply

 
