What a Stud!!!?

OK, so maybe not a STUD per say… but I sure am wearing a lot of them!

What a Stud!!!?

Damn, those are some curves.  When I saw this top I knew I needed a look to flaunt all of the badonkadunk curves.  Yes, I just said that.

So, I pieced this together… I feel sorta… modern day made over Sandy… but not quite.  What I really love here with this top is… it isn’t made to make you look like a skinny bean pole… not that that look is bad, it just isn’t me.  This top, from Berries Inc. has a sculpted chest piece to give you the corsetted voluptuous flair every girl wants every now and again.  And the textured studs are a perfect touch for the look.   To accentuate the curvaceousness – I paired it with some legging pants from -SU! and some overly done up hair from Pr!tty.  A pair of BAX stiletto black boots and some basic gold bangles from Izzie’s – along with some studded large hoops from Creamshop complete it.

And now, for the deets!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: PR!TTY : Runway Model Hair :Night:

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 2

Earrings: * (creamshop) Glam earring (black) (AD)

Top: Berries Inc. corsetta darkgrey

Tattoo: *SL* Kanji Tattoo v2 1

Bracelet: Izzie’s – Bangles gold black

Leggings: -SU!- Leryk Pants Black 1

Shoes: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

~ by fashionhoard on March 14, 2010.

One Response to “What a Stud!!!?”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
