I <3 Honey!

I❤ Honey!

It’s true.  Today is a hot tea and bummage day.  And with hot tea comes LOTS of honey… to be fair, I use agave nectar… same diff though!

It was a fun look to create.  Sometimes I just need that nerdy cute look… and this definitely satisfied that craving!  I grabbed up this ADORABLE shirt at -tb- its layered look and random saying are way too cute.  I also found these socks at picnic… I love suspended socks – and these are no exception.  I grabbed them in white… but I’ll def be getting them in more colors soon enough.  Tossed on some rolled [N] jeans and bandaged my knee Reek style. Slipped my wrist into a =Hoot= bracelet too, which comes in a pack of 4 colors and is far too fabulous.  Another thing worth noting are these Boardwalkers from Surf Co.  We’ve all seen me wearing them before – but these… are TINTED… I love mod things, especially easily modded things.  I tinted the elastic bands on mine purple.❤

I’ll stop blabbing and hop right to it!

The poses are all from my new store! Support your local Fashion Hoard here! *Sh33k!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Carrie – Moody Brown

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] June-Pure 4

Shirt: -tb- I❤ Honey Top

Bracelet: =HooT= Cherry Blossom Bracelet (Strawberry Swing)

Shorts: [N] skinny shorts – black

Bandaid: Reek – Bandaids – Hearts – Right Leg

Socks: Picnic v suspender socks [white]

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Boardwalkers (Unisex!) – Flame

~ by fashionhoard on March 10, 2010.

One Response to “I <3 Honey!”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
