Sorta Sexy…

And sorta retro prom…

Sorta Sexy

Theres something about that late 80’s early 90’s prom feeling.  Maybe it’s because these are the dresses I played dress up in as a kid.  I remember having a slightly less sheer version of this, in pink… I rocked that thing like no other 7 year old, believe you me.

So last night, Seedy, Kat, Alivia, and I decided to have an “I’m on SL and the Oscar’s don’t matter” Party.  Seedy took us whoring in our sexy best, and this is what I put together for the shindig.

Grabbed this dress at Acid & Mala, with cute sheer poofs across the chest and around the arms, it’s the perfect flair.  Paired with some MIEL jewels and LeLutka bracelets.  Truth hair, and Maitreya stilettos… I get to play dress up again!  MANY years later!

The poses are all from my new store! Support your local Fashion Hoard here! *Sh33k!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Chalice – espresso

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 2

Necklace: MIEL MIA SET

Dress: .:A&M:. Gauze Dress – Beige

Bracelets: [LeLutka] – Sam Bracelet

Bandaid: Reek – Bandaids – Plain – Right Leg

Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Noir

~ by fashionhoard on March 8, 2010.

2 Responses to “Sorta Sexy…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. Love Love Love! I had to go out and buy this after I saw your post. ^.^
    Anywaysss..would you mind adding my store’s blog?
    http://deliriumfashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
