A little Dotty!

A little Dotty!

When I saw it, I knew, I had to have it… This new tied front shirt from AOHARU is the cutes!  I grabbed it up – despite the laghell that is the sim right now – and put it with a few of my faves!

You can’t deny the expert sculpting of AOHARU – while sometimes hard to fit, I surprisingly had no issue with this one… just had to make it MUCH smaller for my tiny lil avie.  I tossed it on over this -SU! dotted tank, and a basic cami from fri.day.  Paired with some *UB* low-rise jeans, and these adorable boardwalkers from Surf Co.  Its’ a look worthy of a breezy near spring day.  Some [si:n] and EARTHTONES (now (luc)) jewelry and fri.day hair, top it off!

The poses are all from my new store! Support your local Fashion Hoard here! *Sh33k!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Marie – Cynical Black

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Cupid-Pure 4

Glasses: MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Necklace: [si:n] Jewelry necklace luck female(chest)

Overshirt: AOHARU_FrontKnotShirt_White

Tank: -SU!- Lolita Long Tank Brown

Undershirt: fri. – Basic.Cami (Black)

Bracelets: -EARTHTONES- Heartwood Bangle Studded Thin (now (luc)); [si:n] leather bracelet left

Ring: *i-Candy* – Butterfly Ring [White] (now KaWaii Jelly)

Jeans: *UB* Hated Jeans *gray*

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Girls’ Boardwalkers – Hemp

~ by fashionhoard on March 3, 2010.

One Response to “A little Dotty!”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
