Shades of Gray!

Shades of Gray!

So, I was in a goofy mood yesterday, kinda excited and anxious… and I put together the strangest compilation of clothing.  And then, I loved it, and now I don’t want to take it off!  I thought instead I would share the look!

I’m a big fan of shades of gray… and layering… as you can tell.  Add some uber cute accessories and perfectly painted clothing, and I’m just a happy happy girl.  Let me break this down a touch, then I’ll let you all shop happily and not hear me blabbing (or read me blabbing).  These cute cute accessories – the necklace, and both bracelets are recent releases from [si:n], Severine Serevi was kind enough to share them with me… and I love them… so naturally, I had to share them with you.  loan Jogiches of *Crazy* passed this top to me…❤ her so hard… and I fell head over heels right away, with multiple layers, the undershirt, over shirt, and uber cuteness… it’s a definite win win for me!  And these new Akeyo knit booties, are HUD driven and completely color change… get them… don’t even hesitate.  I’ll catch up on the rest of the goods below!

The poses are all from my new store! Support your local Fashion Hoard here! *Sh33k!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Tatum.2 – Cynical Black

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Cupid-Allure 1

Glasses: MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Necklace: [si:n] long necklace skull bow black

Shirt: *Crazy* Strange Outfit

Bracelets: [si:n] bracelet bow right white; [si:n] leather bracelet left

Armwarmers: * Aitui – Tight Arm Warmers – Hearts /Off White/

Shorts: MIEL RO shorts – EBONY PLAID

Stockings: !O: Basics Sheer Leggings [CONCRETE]

Socks: Pig – Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – White

Shoes: AKEYO KnittBoots (v1.0)

~ by fashionhoard on March 1, 2010.

One Response to “Shades of Gray!”

  1. loving this!

Leave a Reply

 
