*Sh33k Poses & Random Stuff! NOW OPEN!

Zomg I am so excited! The day has finally come!  My store, has opened!

I may be a noob to poses, but I❤ making them, so I opened a cheapie pose store.  It is amazing! And all proceeds go to support your local Fashion Hoard! LOL.

Let me show you my goods:

It’s so exciting to say I have a store, *Sh33k! So please, come by, take a look, and help support my terrible shopping habbits! There is a freebie pose stand for your poses in the subscribo, 4 dollarbies on the wall, cheap cutesy tats, and freabie props. Worth a stop by! Make sure to join the Subscribo so you can get more freebies, which I’ll send out when I get a good group going.

❤ You and Thank you!

TAKE A LIMO TO *Sh33k Poses & RAndom Stuff! NOW

~ by fashionhoard on February 28, 2010.

One Response to “*Sh33k Poses & Random Stuff! NOW OPEN!”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
