Seeing Red

Seeing Red

OK kids, been a few days, a few hectic days.  And I’ve been running around in this, so what better outfit to blog?  Half of you have already seen me in it over the weekend, but those who haven’t get it now.❤ you all.

Let’s face it, I’m not ever going to be that ‘high fashion’ gal in nothing but the new.  I love my oldies but goodies far too much for that.  So I decided to comprise an outfit completely from pieces of my inventory that I love… and this is what came out.  So, instead of  blabbing about it, I’ll cut to the chase.

Also: Note* Currently looking for about 100 prims of shop space with good traffic.  Please contact me in world if you or anyone you know can help with this❤.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Danielle – espresso

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 2

Glasses: MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Shirt: [ Cynful ] Summer lovin’ Sheer – Black

Undershirt: [ Cynful ] – Dance-a-licious Sheer – Dirty White

Tattoo: *SL* Kanji Tattoo v2 2

Necklace: “Savvy?” Repairs Necklace (Silver/Onyx)

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet II – Black

Skirt: *Linc* Low Rise Mini Jeans Skirt Zebra Grey

Stockings: WRONG – Fishnet Tights (black) (main store is closed – some items WRONG on Xstreet)

Shoes: – TESLA – (bag) Angelina *Black* Boots

~ by fashionhoard on February 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
