[si:n]fully sweet!

Sinfully Sweet!

A kind birdy whispered in my ear the other day, about a new store on the grid.  It’s name? [si:n].  eisbluemel String, one of the creative minds behind the label, was kind enough to share some of the goods, so that I may share them with you!  Take a look:

Sinfully Sweet

With chocolate browns and teal goodness like this, it’s hard to not be impressed.  It was easy for me to put together my first [si:n] look.  Once I tried on this richly colored sweater dress, it all came crashing together.  If you haven’t been to [si:n], I would recommend a quick trip, and a longer one then if you like what you see!  The prices were all very affordable, and the textures well shaded.  Sculpted accents for the outfits add the right touch.

All in all, the shop – still growing, is off to a great start.

Take a ride over and see for yourself… [si:n]!

Oh and P.S. – I made these poses!!! Stay tuned for announcements for the opening of my new shop – Sh33k!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Miley – Thoughtful Brown

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Winter-Snow Angel 2

Necklace: -EARTHTONES- Now (luc) Paua Square Shell Necklace

Dress: [si:n] MiniDress Cyan

Pants: [si:n] Sepia/Cyan

Shoes: ETD Shoes:  Kristin Bootie (Teal)

~ by fashionhoard on February 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
