Today… I am a BOY!

Today... I am a BOY!

Okay… So I’m in an odd mood today.  Quite odd indeed.

But gawd, how can you not be when you see an awesome shirt/dress like this?

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, Happy Finds makes me oh so happy!  When I tped in and saw this shirt, I had to have it.  How quirky and fun is this?!  And these shoes, a new release from Surf Co. are exactly what I’ve been looking for on the grid for weeks!  I won’t go too far into them, cause I’m going to blog them again later! LOL.  Take this boy t-shirt, and pair it with something overly girly, like hair with a huge bow on it, and its the perfect contradiction.  I do❤ this look a lot.

Also worth mentioning, is all these adorable poses from Get Bent!  Go get them, and get yourself bent!

I’ll stop babbling and let you shop!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Magika Hair – Ribbonetta – Black A

Skin: *CUPCAKES – Diamond – Copper – Drunk

Shirt: ::Happy Finds:: ::Happy Finds:: Rumpled Long T-shirt Boy Dress

Armwarmers: * Aitui – Tight Arm Warmers – Polka Dots /Off White/

Ring: *i-Candy* – Keyboard 4 Finger Rings (currently Kawai Jelly)

Bowtie: Adjunct – Bow Tie  – White – Medium (worn on spine) (TINTED)

Socks: Maitreya Sculpted Socks – White

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Boardwalkers (Unisex!) – Donegal Tweed

~ by fashionhoard on February 17, 2010.

One Response to “Today… I am a BOY!”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
