Sexy Cyan…

Sexy Cyan

Every now and again I have to turn down the cute and turn up the saucy.  With my goofy persona… I have to make sure not to talk too much to achieve this. This is why a blog, with pictures is great!  I can just shhhh, and let the photos speak for themselves… mostly.

Lingerie in SL.  Since I’m incredibly picky… It can be VERY difficult to find sexy lingerie that I’ll wear.  Especially, when it comes to lace textures and colors.  This is where Hyper Culture enters the room.  I was given a peek at this new lingerie set, Sasha.  The set is available in 6 colors, my favorite being the one above, Cyan.  It comes with the corset, the panties in 2 versions (garter and non), and stockings.  I love the way the textures and colors mingle.  If I had an occasion to lingerie it up in SL, this set would definitely decorate my bits, no lies.

I added some simple pumps, a new do from Magika, and some Sissi/Glitterati Pearl accessories to complete the look.

The tattoo I made, if you want it hit me up❤.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Magika Hair – Morning – Black C

Skin: []::Tuli::[] Eva (tone 6/bl) dec VIP gift

Pearls in Photo 1: *SiSSi* Yummeh PearlS

Pearls in Photo 2: *SiSSi* Glitterati Pearls

Lingerie: HC – Lingerie Collection – Sasha (Cyan)

Shoes: Maitreya Verve Pumps – Black

~ by fashionhoard on February 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “Sexy Cyan…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. Pretty pictures and nice blog!🙂

    Also added to our blogroll. Woot!

Leave a Reply

 
