In the m00d for MaGEnTa…

In the m00d for MaGEnTa

In the m00d for MaGEnTa

Woah look at all that pink!  It’s odd, it’s such a girly color, and one I don’t really LOVE, but, I still wear it fairly often, and I do love it when I do.  Doesn’t make sense… anywho.  Wanted to do something with a splash of color today, so take a look <3:

What inspired this look you may be asking?… The socks!!! How cute are these things?!?!  PIDIDDLE, is full of cute and classic hand drawn treasures.  I stopped by there last night, and grabbed these among other items!  So then, it was really a matter of what I would wear it with.  I felt particularly girliriffic when I styled it last night, so I searched inventory for something hot pink!  Cue this sweaterdress from Linc.  I own this in a fatpack…. why? Because they go with everything! Layers, alone, simple chic, more formal, they are absolutely fabulous.  Layered in this case with a Modd.G sweater jacket for the perfect example.  Some *LC* jewels and a new do from I LOVE OLIVE add a little pizzaz and these basic flats from ARMIDI and !O tights keep it simple enough.

I❤ yous guys.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: CORA BLACK / I LOVE OLIVE HAIR/SCRIPT

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Cupid-Flirt 1

Glasses: MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Necklaces: *LC* – Piper Necklace Set w/NomNom in Black (AD)

Jacket: Modd.G Leigh Jacket – Black

Dress: *Linc* Sweaterdress Tyrian Purple

Tights: !O: Basics Sheer Leggings [PITCH]

Socks: PIDIDDLE – Scrunchy Wool Socks – black

Shoes: Armidi – Sasche Flats [Black]

~ by fashionhoard on February 16, 2010.

One Response to “In the m00d for MaGEnTa…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
