New @ Fri.day!

It’s new, its Fri.day and I love! love! love! it!!!  With all this❤ for the new goods, it’s perfect for a V-day post!  I’ve taken a couple shots for you, so take a look and enjoy :D:

Where to start? Ohmahgeezes.  This sweater won my heart the moment I got a peek of it.  The sculpts are brilliant, I didn’t have to mod it, it fits perfect, it shows a ton of cleavage, but still somehow amazingly… no nips.  It’s great for layering, versatile, comes in an array of colors, has sculpted buckles that are perfectly detailed, and it just looks darn cute.  And the jeans!  One pair is like 2 – which is really like 4… how so?  You have your pant and underwear layer jean… then you have both a skinny leg sculpt set, and a flare leg sculpt set.  And each of those sets has a heel vs flats version.  Like I said, minimal modification for a flawless wear.

The hair… There are 2 new styles this time around. Carrie and Marie.  Wear your hair up in a perfectly poofed pony or let it down and shake it out to a messy wave.  Each one is, as always with Fri.day hair, well made with no visible flaws.  None of my scalp peeked through, no hair through my chin, and no hair growing from my neck.  I really do love these new do’s. I especially like the flower attachment for Marie, it’s easily fit and scripted color change, an optional addition to any look.

I tossed on a couple other favorites, like this [Intimizzio] bra, just cause I wanted to stay sexy and in the Valentines spirit without showing most my chest.  These earrings from [glow] studio are sparkly and really fun to wear for all occasions.  Also this necklace a new acquisition from $GaNKeD$, it is adorably shaped and detailed, I do quite enjoy it.

Blah blah, lets skip forward!

What I’m Wearing:

Look 1:

Hair: fri. – Marie – Cynical Black; fri. – Marie Hair.Flower (Ear)

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Cupid-Allure 2

Sweater: fri. – Comfy.Cardi (Brick)

Bra: [Intimizzio] Kensington Notte Braziere – Black 1

Necklace: $GaNKeD$ Falling Necklace

Jeans: fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Black) (Flare leg Flats)

Shoes: .:Periquita Funny Girl Flats Black:.

Look 2:

Hair: fri. – Carrie – Cynical Black

Earrings: [ glow ] studio – Black Friday Set

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Cupid-Allure 1

Sweater: fri. – Comfy.Cardi (Charcoal)

Bra: [Intimizzio] Kensington Notte Braziere – Black 1

Necklace: $GaNKeD$ Falling Necklace

Jeans: fri. – Low.Rise Jeans (Black) (Skinny leg flats)

Shoes: .:Periquita Funny Girl Flats Black:.

~ by fashionhoard on February 14, 2010.

One Response to “New @ Fri.day!”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
