Safari Style?!?!

Safari Style?!?!

I don’t know exactly what series of events led me to this outfit, when I started in a tank and jeans… but I do❤ the Indi-Anna meets Jane of the Jungle look.  I’m ready for an African safari or tomb worthy of raiding.  And… I’ll do it all stylish and with Blonde hair! Zomg.

What started the look, was the hair.  A new release from fri.day.  I don’t know why it inspired such an outdoorsy flair, but it did, so we’ll just smile, nod, and move on.  I’ll be showing you more of fri.day’s new releases in due time.  I paired them with many an oldy but goody.  Things I’ve had and still love.  Jean shorts, also from fri., a cute lace cami, from *Linc*, an overshirt perfectly faded from Aoharu, and these adorable boots, [ON].  Accented with an Earthtones(luc) bracelet, Maitreya necklace and belt, some nomnom wheat and a Reek bandaged knee – and the look is ready to go.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Carrie – Moody Brown

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Winter-Black Ice 1

Hay in mouth: Somethin’ In Your Mouth- heehaw

Necklace: Maitreya Coin Necklace (spine)

Jacket: AOHARU_BT_RollUpOpenShirt_Black (slightly tinted)

Shirt: *Linc* Chemise Dress Taupe

Bracelet: -EARTHTONES- Heartwood Bangle Studded Thin (now (luc) fashion jewelry)

Shorts: fri. – Denim Shorts (Black Wash)

Belt: Maitreya BF Jeans Belt – #02 (tinted loops)

Bandage: Reek – Bandaids – Plain – Right Leg (Socks)

Shoes: [0N] Wo Boots (w/resize scripts)

~ by fashionhoard on February 14, 2010.

3 Responses to “Safari Style?!?!”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  3. Your adorable shape slays me. This is such a fun look, too! You could totally take pics in the Africa sim (if it’s still around).

Leave a Reply

 
