Stormy Weather & Happy Finds…

Stormy Weather & Happy Finds

Stormy Weather & Happy Finds...

Oh so many cute new things, I don’t even know where to start!  Made my way around the grid to tons of new shops, where I found many an adorable good.  Including a shop, that immediately won my❤ forever, ::Happy Finds::.  The finds there do in fact, imagine this… make you happy!

::Happy Finds:: is full of vintage looks, mute colors, and fun styles.  Definitely my type of shop.  I grabbed, my undershirt, my tights, my necklace, and my glasses there, along with a few other things not shown.

This bag is a much adored recent release from Milk Motion – It comes in MANY designs, each button being texture change, to alter it to your liking.  The bag, comes in 3 versions, each version, is a different pose, making it easy to wear with your regular AO.

I tossed these finds on with the new skirt released from Needful Things and a super tight over shirt from WWI. These Kookie boots accented the look well, and this hair from Fri. completed it.

Oh and this pose is an adorable gift from Les Girls (<3 Clear and Shane) – they got their 30,000th view recently! Go look and grab them yourself!

Lets skip forward!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Amelia – Cynical Black

Skin: (vive9) Marianne [tan] Toast – freks/teeth *dark brows

Glasses: ::Happy Finds:: Taffy Glasses

Undershirt: ::Happy Finds:: Vintage Floral Shirt

Shirt: WWI Stretched Tight Top Gray

Necklace: ::Happy Finds:: puisque c’est ma rose (deer dancer)

Bag: (Milk Motion) My tote bag *girl*

Skirt: ::LEO-NT:: POOR DEER Jeansskirt [lightblue]

Leggings: ::Happy Finds:: Dirty Dot

Shoes: *Kookie* Armarda/ Black Wash

~ by fashionhoard on February 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “Stormy Weather & Happy Finds…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. Oh my, you look so cute.😀 TY! I added you to my roll❤

Leave a Reply

 
