You have a hold on my heart…

Oh I knew the moment I saw these Glitterati poses they had to be mine… and then, my inventory went up by 10.  I watched announcements for their release, and as soon as they were, I came here to blog a couple of my faves for you along with some items I’ve come across and wanted to share.

Linc released this perfectly pink dress for Valentines – in store it’s 50L!  Def worth grabbing.  I tossed this jacket from SD wears over it, I love the loose belt prim.  Theres a random gatcha machine at Needful Things, with tons of these lollis.  I got a matching one on my first try!  Threw on some trusty !O stockings and my Bax boots which are oh so versatile and fab then slid my wrists into my Jasha bangles which go with everything!

And the skin! Oh this skin, you’ll be seeing more of it for sure!  Urbanity just released a new set of  Cute as a Button skins, 4 skin tones, shown above is the Coffee tone.  I love love love this skin so hard!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: {Shag] – La La Love You (1) – charcoal

Skin: *UB* Cute as a button_Coffee *special frecks*

Lollipop: ::LEO-NT:: Gacha Elvenlolly [bubbleguml]

Jacket: SD Ovation Jacket Black

Tattoo: ❤ Tattoo –❤ FHC

Dress: *Linc* Tankdress Valentine Version

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet II – Black

Stockings: !O: Basics Sheer Leggings [PITCH]

Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

~ by fashionhoard on February 7, 2010.

One Response to “You have a hold on my heart…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
