10,000 Views! I made something for you <3

I may not be an uber talented SL designer… but I can whip up a tattoo or two when it’s for the right reason.

What better reason than this?  10,000 Views!  This is such a mile marker for me, and I owe it all to you guys.  Thank you for taking the time to drift by my blog now and again and put up with my kooky, quirky and silly styles.

Delivery of these gifts, is a little more difficult.  Since SL hates me at times, and doesn’t deliver the vast majority of my IMs.  If I’m online, feel free to IM me, and I’ll pass them along.  If I’m not, just send me a simply titled (Your name) – Tats plz❤ notecard, and I’ll send as soon as I am on again.  If you don’t get them, SL is out to get us… please don’t give up, try again!

They are free. Lol, just to put that to rest.

Also, I have a vendor with them up temporarily at this location.  It’s makeshift and please don’t go wandering about the sim.  Merely there for your convenience, TP in, grab the goods😀, tp out.  Thanks!

So recap:

IM me if I’m online, send a Notecard, or visit here briefly for the tats.

Oh, and, THANK YOU!

Also wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Cheryl – night

Skin: (vive9) Marianne [pale] Nudist – freks/teeth *light brows

Undershirt: *K&CO* Half Tank Sports Wear – White (Tintable)

Tank: ::SUGARCUBE – String Tank ( white ) – Box

Glasses: TonkTastic – Love Glasses

Bracelet: +mocha+  –  Sweet Twilight – Bracelets

~ by fashionhoard on February 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “10,000 Views! I made something for you <3”

  1. […] OH AND DON’T FORGET YOUR GIFTIES HERE! […]

  2. […] Tattoo:❤ Tattoo –❤ FHC […]

Leave a Reply

 
