Snack Happy!

Snack Happy!

I’m an eater.  One of those REALLY appreciates good food kinda gals.  Doesn’t mean I don’t do so with healthy foods, but gawd do I love a tasty treat.  One of my faves? Pretzels❤.  So… when the Cupid Hunt led me to these tasty treats on the grid I flipped!  Complete with a nomnom and a prop for my hands *MIU* made my heart skip!

When I did the Cupid Hunt, I crossed many a store that I marked “GO BACK!!!”.  When I found my pockets burning with a few extra L the other night, I did just that, and got quite a bit for the bite.  Grabbed this cute cami at Oyakin*, the tiny blue bows on the strap add the perfect touch of color.  Paired with the blue !O tights (god I can’t stop with these!) that touch is complete without being overwhelming.  This bulbous skirt, like the pretzels is from *MIU*… It’s just too cute.  I really love the japanese touch to fashion.  Who doesn’t like to look ridiculously cute and innocent now and again?  These boots, one of my favorite new inventory additions, are from A-BOMB.  They are color change!  Woot for matching anything!  Fully sculpted and easy to fit, they make a perfect winter to spring crossover boot.  And if you don’t follow seasons in SL… a just plain fun addition to your footwear collection!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Giselle – espresso

Glasses: &Bean – Recession Street Bargain Glasses Myves Faint Moron

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Winter-Toasty 2

Pretzels Props: *MIU*  pretzel (open me!) *CUPID HUNT PRIZE*

Shirt: oyakin*knit-cami(beige

Skirt: *MIU* border skirt (beige * brown)

Socks: !O: Basics Sheer Leggings [MARINE]

Shoes: A-BOMB Courtney Boots – COLOR CHANGE

~ by fashionhoard on February 5, 2010.

3 Responses to “Snack Happy!”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. Omgosh! Thank you for blogging our boots!

Leave a Reply

 
