Struck by Cupid’s Arrow

Struck by Cupid's Arrow

There’s a hunt on the grid! I know… big surprise!  In a world where hunts are overwhelming and many, It can be difficult to find one actually worth doing.  I still have folders upon folders of unopened hunt goods from the past.  I stopped doing them about half a year ago.  Until now.  This hunt, is unlike any other I’ve seen.  It’s actually full of freakishly fabulous stuff!

The Cupid Heart Hunt (Visit this link for pics and hints)

I threw a few items together here, for a preview.  I’ll show you more later on!

My favorite piece was this adorably cute dress from *MIU*, paired with the mini fur coat (it’s fake PETA I swear!) another hunt item from MNK* they really made a great pair.  The stockings and boots (!ohmai and J’s) I’m afraid are not hunt items… but they just looked so cute!  We all know I’m a sucker for glasses and these are no exception.  You’ll notice in the top photo, I am rosey cheek free, and in the second, I have bright blushing cheeks… It’s all in the glasses!  I’m wowed by NALA and plan to go back soon.  The chair and the cake, are also both hunt items, the chair has 3 friggin adorable poses, I love them… and the cake is scripted to be held out for your❤ to eat.  Some hair from Truth (also not a hunt item) and we’re good to go.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair:  >TRUTH< Camilla – espresso

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] June-Geranium 2

Glasses: -NALA-*Heart* HUNT ITEM

Jacket: FurFur_jacket(love)**nikukyu**(MNK*SHOP) HUNT ITEM

Dress: *MIU* coco (platinum) HUNT ITEM

Bracelets: -EARTHTONES- (now LUC) Heartwood Bangle Set Silver

Stockings: !O: Basics Sheer Leggings [WOOD]

Boots: J’s WesternBoots (Blue Gray)

Chair: (iTuTu) Valentine Heart Sofa 1 HUNT ITEM

Cake: [ Love Soul ] Chocolate cake*Tray*Pose HUNT ITEM

~ by fashionhoard on February 3, 2010.

One Response to “Struck by Cupid’s Arrow”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
