This Little Piggy…

…went to the market and got so much stuff she felt like going wee wee wee all the way home… but of course didn’t.

This little piggy...

I love Pig.  One of my favorite stores on the grid.  The hand painted goodness makes my heart skip a beat every time.  When I saw this new top, it was instagasm… I had to have it… and I did.

I think this screams, romp in the copy room.  Whoops where are the buttons again?  Pig top, pig suspended socks!❤

Paired with this cute cord mini form Kyoot, and these fabulous lace heels from Nardcotix… those oh so favorite suspenders from League, geek glasses from MIEL, and a messy pony from Truth the outfit completes itself.  Oh and that pale… ‘my skin hardly sees the sun, lucky you Mister’ skin.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Melody – night

Skin: :GP: Petal FREX [Dark] Vixen-Merlot 1

Shirt: Pig – Long Island – White

Suspenders: *League* Grandad Braces Black/Silver/no Creases

Glasses: MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Skirt:Kyoot – Cordoroy Mini – Grey

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet II – Black; [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelets – Silver

Socks: Pig – Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – White

Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Varela White

~ by fashionhoard on February 1, 2010.

One Response to “This Little Piggy…”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
