Pearly Girly

Pearly Girly

About time for some color!  A pink treat.  I’ll make this to the point, short and sweet.

I saw definite potential in this hoodie from Reek the moment I laid my little cyber eyes on it.  And when I got this dress from *Crazy*, the image just flew together.  I grabbed these tights, from !Ohmai, the white ones are… get this… Free!  Other ones come in sets of 5 colors for 150, I grabbed a couple sets too!  Paired with the knit boots from Surf Co, one of my favorite of Emma’s creations… I think the woven look becomes complete.  The hood, is a separate piece, made as a combined effort between Reek and Tiny Bird… I love it.  Though the hoodie does come with non hair hoods, for those doods, or picky chicks out there.  Also, it is HUD operated, letting you customize it with the patterns, colors, and prints of your liking.  Tossed on some knit mittens also from reek, Atelier pearls,  and these nomnom pearls from Urbanity, and the look is pearly, and girly, and ready to go.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair/Hood: Tiny Bird & Reek – Laundry Day Hair -Blacks

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Winter-Pure 4

Mouth Pearls: *UB* Claps dont taste good.(white)

Jacket: Reek – Laundry Day Hoodie – Black

Dress: *Crazy* Libra Dress (Pink)

Necklace: .+*AA*+.long pearl necklace

Mittens: Reek – Cozy Mittens – Black

Tights: !Ohmai : Basics Sheer Leggings BLANK

Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Parker Knit Boots – Black

~ by fashionhoard on January 31, 2010.

One Response to “Pearly Girly”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
