All Ruffled Up

All Ruffled Up

All ruffled up, it’s a good thing they are black or I wouldn’t be seen in public. Well, probably.  Ruffles are fairly girly, but I’ve managed to degirlify them a bit, take a look, hope you enjoy❤.

Let’s keep this short and sweet… like me!  lolz.  Grabbed these shoes, new release from Ingenue, they are uber cute, I love them.  The minute I saw them grace the feeds, I knew I had to have them, and bought many a pair.  Indyra released this ruffled shirt recently as part of an outfit.  It is easy to modify for many shapes, and very versatile.  I really do love these ruffles!  New to Urbanity is this corsetted mini (also available in a pants version).  I really loved the way it looked paired with the ruffles… sleek and sexy meets chic and girly.  Necklace is one of my favorite statement pieces from Royal Blue, and the bracelets are trendy gotos from PACADI.  I love these because they go with anything, anytime.  New release hair from Truth, and I’m ready to go!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Joanna – espresso

Skin: []::Tuli::[] Eva (tone 5/bl) dec VIP gift

Glasses: MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Shirt: Indyra Originals: Chloe: Carbon (Blouse)

Dress: *UB* Corsage Dress *black*

Necklace: (Royal Blue) Love Stone Pendent in Onyx and Silver SPINE

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelets – Silver

Shoes: Ingenue :: Dianthus :: Silver

~ by fashionhoard on January 29, 2010.

One Response to “All Ruffled Up”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
