Hanging Out

Hanging Out

Kinda looks like a mug shot doesn’t it?  Oh well.  Today’s post is a mix and match of items new and old. Since I just woke up and decided to pump this entry out, forgive my poor writing.  In fact, I’ll skip over all my rambling and get down to business!

Hanging Out 2

The true inspiration for this look were these new shoes released by Gos.  They are truly beautifully sculpted.  Though a little high on price, if this is your style, like it is mine, I still say they are worth it if you are finding yourself near a 1000L richer than you would like to be. I’ve always been a big fan of blazers, and the Armidi blazers have yet to be surpassed in my book.  I grabbed this grey one from the website.  Slid my legs into some tights from SU! and tied this hang man tie from Aitui around my neck.  Now, if you know me, you know my infatuation with hat hairs… and when fri.day released this one i fell madly in love.  They have released a fedora hair in both the pony tail version and a long hair version.  Wiggled my fingers into these riding gloves and viola, I’m ready to head out and hang out.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Joanna – Cynical Black

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 2

Tie: * Aitui – Sculpted Hang Tie + Flex /Onyx/

Jacket: Armidi – (f) Classic Pinstripe Blazer [Gray]

Gloves: YV – VIVIEN – RING GLOVES – [PACK]

Pants: -SU!- Leryk Pants Black 1

Shoes: [Gos] DARE Booties in Black [wear me]

~ by fashionhoard on January 27, 2010.

One Response to “Hanging Out”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
