Lucky Charm

Lucky Charm

Care to get lucky? Oh… let me rephrase that… ok nevermind.  So… what huh where?  Oh yeah! Lucky Charms!  I stopped by my new favorite store the other day and grabbed this necklace nomnom… take a look, it’s a lucky clover!  Goes well with the green.

Lucky Charm 2

I decided to post one more look before I turn in for the night.  Plus, I just wanted an excuse to wear this necklace and this adorable dress.  The dress is *Crazy*, I have featured them before and I definitely suspect features in the future if releases this cute continue.  It’s really a simple look, I slipped the mini on over these Armidi slacks and slid my toes into the Saffron pumps from LeLutka.  I love these heels.  Some jewelry from PACADI to compliment the look and it’s pretty much complete.  I’ll save the blabber and get straight to the details.❤

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Stephanie – night

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Winter-Black Ice 1

Necklace: *LC* E (C!) – Luck NomNom Necklace[} Jasha {] Tahta Necklace – Black

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet II – Black

Dress: *Crazy* Sigul Dress

Bra: &Bean – In a manner of speaking Black 1

Pants: {Gisaci} Brindisi Slacks – Black

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps (Neutral Black)

~ by fashionhoard on January 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “Lucky Charm”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. wow I loved your blog!! great pictures and styling!!!❤

Leave a Reply

 
