Dazzling

Dazzling

Decided to dress it up a little for you, jewels and silver (minus the bling) adorn my pixels just for you!  Definitely a different look for me, I took a plunge and it all came out not so bad, take a look:

Dazzling 2

SiSSi has just released this collar, a combination of silver rings perfectly molded to fit the shape of your pixel neck and bedazzle it.  I decided to take it out for a test run, with this gorgeous little number KHUSH passed my way.  Lace inset sides, tiny little fitted look, this mini is sure to please many a wandering eye. Grabbed up this glamourously banged do from Maitreya, not a new release, but no less fabulous.  These shoes from Armidi have been a go to for silver pumps for quite some time.  If they don’t haunt your inventory, maybe they should.  One of my favorite stores on the grid is *Sheer*, for anyone looking for hose, thigh highs, seamed looks of ALL styles, they are inexpensive and plentiful, I own many a pair, I should know.  I love the vine creeping up my thigh on this pair.  I finished the look off with some bangles from PACADI and this giant gem from P.C.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Maitreya Alex – Ebony

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 2

Necklace: *SiSSi*  Collar Me Up; P.C Faceted Black Diamond Necklace – No Bling

Dress: KHUSH – Lace Minidress

Gloves: *SL* Glamour Gloves Black

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet II – Silver

Hose: *Sheer* Tights 17: Leaves Black

Shoes: Armidi Gisaci – Vidalia Pump – Metallic Silver

~ by fashionhoard on January 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “Dazzling”

  1. Oh WOW…
    I am realy amazed at the great designs being done graphicaly

  2. I could never pull this look off. I❤ that you were able to. It looks amazing! Love the blog ♥
    ~ Meila

Leave a Reply

 
