Pretty in Pink

Pretty in Pink

Ironically, even as the movie is one of my favorites of all time, the color… not so much.  So, for me to walk out, with PINK HAIR is like zomgwtfattacktastic.  Must mean I really like something here.

Urbanity (*UB*) is one of my favorite stores on the grid.  I am constantly no less than pleased when I walk into that store, not to mention, the sim is fanfriggintastical.  Trixi Wuyts is always shocking us with more adorable new goods, as well as sexy styles too!  She has been kind enough to share some of her more recent creations, so I have put together this look for you.  The shirt, comes in many colors, it is adorably textured with cupcakes (the inspiration for the post) and has a sculpted bottom, for that loose and casual look.  Also from *UB* are these yummy pearls in my mouth, apparently, the clasp does not taste good.  Recently, 6 tones of a new skin have been released to Urbanity enthusiasts alike, above you seem me wearing Latte, with the smoky makeup.  The skins are truly cute, they have a simple pure look about them, so much fun to play around with.  I LOVE OLIVE has a recent release, this betty hair.  It compliments the look perfectly.  The texture of the hair is very light, which I really appreciate.  Nothing worse than solid strands of texture.  These Bermuda shorts from BOOM are one of my favorite goto denims, the wide flair leg and low-rise waist are definite wins.  Glasses from DUBOO, Bracelets from FBG, Necklace from Pink Fuel, and some Periquita flats… and I’m good to go.  Maybe not a prom or a dance or whatnot… but nonetheless, I am rocking this pink.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: I LOVE OLIVE – BETTY HAIR IN COTTON CANDY

Glasses: DUBOO*Choucream glasses

Skin: *UB* Skin_Ladys Smock_Latte_Smoky 2

Shirt: *UB* Cupcakers❤ *gray*

Mouth Necklace: *UB* Claps dont taste good.(white)

Necklace: [PF]  Cuppycake Necklace

Bracelet: ~*FBG*~ Sweet Shoppe Bangle Trio; ~*FBG*~ Gem Jelly Donut Bangle – Silver (R)

Pants: *BOOM* Gettin Low Shorts Indigo

Shoes: .:Periquita Funny Girl Flats Pink:.

~ by fashionhoard on January 18, 2010.

One Response to “Pretty in Pink”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
