Bordeaux & Pearls

Bordeaux & Pearls

Sexy post time!  Aydan Darcy of HOD of kind enough to pass a fellow Texan this adorable pearl necklace around my neck.  The minute I tried it on, I knew what would go with it.  Thank you Aydan for the excuse to shop!

Bordeaux & Pearls

KHUSH was kind enough to pass this blissfully dotted dress my way, and I couldn’t be more pleased.  As a big fan of properly used polka dots, these have met my expectations of Liess Paine creations, and even far surpassed them.  Kavar Cleanslate of Exile released two new hairs, one of which is featured above.  I love the way it frames my round little pixel face.  Makes my❤ happy.  If you havent stopped by LeLutka for these Saffron pumps, you are missing out on the fabulously platformy goodness (it’s a word!).   I love these mouth pearls from SiSSi, they add the cutest touch, and compliment the necklace from HOD so well.  The HOD necklaces come in several colors, and also have a plain, white bow, and black bow version (bows are on the clasp).  Add this tuxedo jacket from CoCo and these seamed garter hose from No.9 Nylon, and viola, Bordeaux & Pearls.  I could use some Bordeaux.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Exile Amelia/scarlett

Skin: L.Fauna {Lapine . Tan 2} [Snowflake] OO

Pearls in Mouth: *SiSSi* Yummeh PearlS

Necklace: – .HoD. – Costumed Pearls – Laquered Black (Black Bow)

Gloves: *SL* Glamour Gloves Black

Jacket: *COCO*_TuxedoJacket_Black

Dress: KHUSH  – Briony Minidress

Bra: Part of skin.

Ring: P.C; Times Square Ring – Diamond

Stockings: No.9 Nylons Bi-Color Vintage II *black40redseam*

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps (Neutral Black)

~ by fashionhoard on January 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
