All Wrapped Up

All Wrapped Up

After wearing layer upon layer for so long… it’s a little odd to be this exposed.  But alas, here in Texas, it is warm again, and its time to start showing a little bit more skin.  I was really inspired when I saw this mouth necklace from *LC*.  I’ve been saying for ages that I needed to sit down and try to create something like this, but now I don’t have to, someone else has done that for me!  That’s how my lazy bum prefers it, I’d rather support the creators that make it, than try to do it myself,❤.  And believe me, I couldn’t have made it this cute if I’d tried and tried and tried again!

All Wrapped Up 2

The Plastik released this dress, which is very cute.  If you are a fan of The Plastik, you know how many styles, textures, and options each dress comes in.  I love how Aikea Rieko offers her creations on every clothing layer perfect for mixing and matching.  I also love the sheer detail of her textures and how every prim and sculpt addition seems to line up perfectly with the texture of the clothing layers.  I have a nice folder in my inventory (one of the only folders I bother keeping up with) labeled Plastik, FULL of yummy goodness, and I suggest you do the same!  I ran over to Tesla, to grab these boots, which I thought the laced calves and pointy toes went perfect with the dress, and I was right, it all seems to flow together smoothly.  *LC* has won my heart with their adorable jewels and bobs.  I grabbed these necklaces there, part of two sets, each with multiple pieces on mult atch. points, with a mouth necklace to chew on.  If you zoom on the pieces in world (I know thats hard in a blog) you see the detail that went into the creations, I will def be wearing more and more of these.  At not a terribly high price (not cheap though) most AVs can afford to decorate their pixels with at least a couple pieces, so stop by.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: (Dernier Cri) Jaclyn – Black Shades

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 2

Mouth Necklace: *LC* E (C) – Symphony NomNom (mouth)( Part of Symphony Set)

Necklace: *LC* – Piper Long Necklace (Spine) Blk/Blk (Part of Piper Necklace Set)

Dress: [Plastik]-Prayer-Jeannie

Tattoo: *Linc* Finger Tapes Dollarbie, *Linc* Wraps Tattoo, *SL* Kanjis

Arm Corsets: Hepatitis C upper arm  corsets (no store location, IM Johnn Balzibo)

Stocking: *Linc* Half Stockings 2 black r nylon

Belly Ring: **BLACK STAR BELLY RING

Bracelets: * (NS) Hand Rosary, * (NS) Rock’n’Rolla rosary beads, * (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Wrist Strap, [MANDALA] LOTUS Chain Bracelet&Hand ring/black

Boots: – TESLA – (bag) Angelina *Black* Boots

~ by fashionhoard on January 13, 2010.

3 Responses to “All Wrapped Up”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  2. FIERCE

Leave a Reply

 
