Like Mike

Like Mike

Like Mike

A quick post for you guys today, my main focus being this adorable shirt.  A new store has blown onto the grid, and it’s called kit-tees.  None other, than my lovely, beautiful, and oh so talented pseudowifey runs the joint.  She makes basic tees for all your looks, with witty sayings, snarky comments, and screened pics.  All her shirts are fairly priced (by fair i mean cheap!) and no mod/no copy/transfer… so they make GREAT GIFTS!  She also does customs, so if you have something you like to say – which I did, but it wasn’t blog appropriate (it’s from my fave series❤ Californication) – you can say it loud and clear across your chest!  Which, for ladies, is usually where the eyes are anyway – especially since the bouncy boob phenomenon – so woot!

Like Mike 2

This look was very simple to create, I won’t go into specifics because, well frankly, i’m sick as a dog right now, and… my focus is the kit-tees t-shirt, which features Mr. Jackson himself posing across my bewbages.  You however, will find ALL items linked in the “What I’m Wearing” section below.❤ you all!!!

Visit kit-tees NOW

Glance below for MORE designs I❤ from kit-tees.  This is just a taster, there are TONSSSS more in store.

Varie-tees

What I’m Wearing:

Hair (with hat): *ARGRACE* ~ Fedora Hat “Glamorous wavy” ~ (Black)

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Dark] Winter-Black Ice 1

Necklace: (Milk Motion) my huge necklace ! *grey*

T-shirt: “kit-tees” Michael dancing [grey] [unisex] (<3)

Undershirt: *Action Womens Thermal – Chex

Bracelet: [LeLutka] – Sam Bracelet

Gloves: YV – VIVIEN – RING GLOVES – [PACK]

Pants: &Bean – Shoreline Dusk (I LOVE THESE SO HARD!)

Shoes: *COCO*_LoaferMules_White

~ by fashionhoard on December 22, 2009.

One Response to “Like Mike”

  1. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

Leave a Reply

 
