Perfectly Plaid

Perfectly Plaid

Perfectly Plaid

So, I’ve been in the Christmas spirit since our snow the other day which, I am still in AWE of!  Ive been baking up a storm at home, I must have cranked out 8 dozen cookies, Gingerbread Boys, (one of which was decorated as le GaGa legasp!) and Pumpkin Spice Sandies!  I would share with you <3’s if I could!  Also got the house decked out and decorated up.  I am so excited!

Perfectly Plaid2

Simple entry today, not incredibly christmassy, but still has a holiday bite to it (no pun intended)!  I grabbed this freakishly cute Shirt/Pant outfit at Phoenix Rising last week, I’m just getting around to adding it to my worn tab.    The outfit comes with both the blouse and the pants.  There are options to wear the scarf or not.  There is also a fabulous large buckle belt, but I decided to play it a little more cas today.  I’ve had these boots, ETD, for quite some time now, but this is the first time I’ve really worn them, and I think I chose a proper coming out for them, warm and cozy, but not too much so!  I love love love this mouth stocking from Sissi.  Genius!  There are several wear options, this one being Skullie.  Sissi String was kind enough to drop the pack for review, and I can honestly say, you’ll be seeing more of these dandy doohickies decorating my mouth up untill Christmas comes.  I tossed on some bangles from Armidi and BOOM, and this adorable updo from fri.day to complete the look.  With a bedazzling times square diamond ring from no other than P.C. and some simple hoops from KL and I am good to go!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Dylan – Cynical Black

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Crude 1

Stocking in Mouth: *SiSSi* Xmas stocking ~Skullie~

Shirt: ~Phoenix Rising~Allyson-Black-Boxed – Allyson Blouse

Pants: ~Phoenix Rising~Allyson-Black-Boxed – Plaid Leggings-Black

Tattoo: *SL* Kanjis

Gloves: *SL* Glamour Gloves Black

Necklace: “Savvy?” Repairs Necklace (Silver/Onyx)

Bracelet: [Armidi Gisaci] Glitz Bangle Combo – Assorted 10; *BOOM* Running Bangles l.arm (Silver&Black)

Ring: P.C; Times Square Ring – Diamond

Earrings: *KL* Large Creoles Nina Silver

Boots: ETD Shoes:  Sasha Boots (Black)

~ by fashionhoard on December 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
