You spin me…

Ethnic Flair

...right round baby, right round.

I want to take a moment, to say THANK YOU ALL!!! Wow… I reached my goal, and surpassed it.  Starting off I figured this would take me a while, but, thankfully I think it’s going well thus far.  I set a goal of 1000 views in the first month, now, I’ve never had a blog, nor do I know if typical viewing expectations… but, here we are just over 2 weeks later, and I’m at 1100!  So, I celebrated, and got this League skin, which I’ve been debating and eying… that cost, just that… 1100!  It was meant to be, fate, skin style.

Ethnic Flair 2

I visited Le.Look today, walked the sim, shopped it up and put together a little look for you.  The main focus is this fabulous scarf from LeeZu!  Wow. What a statement piece.  Look at it, it’s… AMAZING!  I simply can’t peel my eyes from this wrap.  Hypnotic, thats the word for it.  It makes me want to close my eyes, stick my arms straight out, and spin till I topple over.  I imagine that being fabulous!    This vest from Ohmai and the boots from [N] Naughty would be rather fun when spinning too!    Fabric and beads a flow… might knock out an eye though.  What I really loved about this piece were the colors, me being a fan of blacks and teals, it seemed the wrap was made for me, and over this teal tank from ATOMIC, it really does start to come together.  Pig, released these suspended knee socks a while ago, and I instafainted the moment I saw them.  They come in many a color, and a couple different lengths.  Able to be dressed up, or down, they definitely rock my socks.  I added the newly released Luck Inc. wide leather belt  to the look for a slightly more prim heavy glam.  Oh, and get ready… fri.day, is having a sale right now! Yes, I know, time to brave the lag (which surprisingly was not that bad) and buy buy buy.  Most packs of hair are priced at 75L as I noticed, like this one that I picked up in the black shades.  Clothes are also reduced, and vary in L range, but are all, more than affordable and well worth it!  The gloves were grabbed from YV  in the Le.Look sim, they come with a silver and gold ring prim attachment version, and a long and cut off finger version… they are some of the best riding gloves I have seen on the grid.  I found a new shop, ::GB:: (new to me at least) where these adorable feathered bracelet and matching earrings were found, with a peacock teal tinge, they were made for my ensemble.  Finish it off with these Sam bracelets from lelutka, which are color change scripted with 5 bands, and I’m all set for a good spin.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Tatum.2 – Cynical Black

Glasses: -tb- Chunky Chuck Glasses

Skin: *League* Skin Medium -Kate- Twilight

Shirt: [ATOMIC] Simple Tank_Teal

Vest: !Ohmai : Tomomo Loose Vest DARKDEPTHS

Scarf: [LeeZu!] Miss Mara Scarf /ethno turquoise

Bracelet: ::GB::Atlantis_ bracelet_Black Piace_F (accessories section) ; [LeLutka] – Sam Bracelet

Gloves: YV – VIVIEN – SHINY BLACK – SHORT FINGER GLOVE (accessories section)

Belt: *Linc* Wide Leather Belt Patterns

Skirt: *Linc* Sweaterdress Black (Skirt Only)

Socks: Pig – Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – Old Cowboy Blue Sock

Boots: [N] moccasins – calf high 3 layer fringe – black

~ by fashionhoard on December 2, 2009.

3 Responses to “You spin me…”

  1. YAY!! congrats Shay!! i knew you would become a slebrity😀
    keep the great work!!!!❤

  2. […] Fashion Hoard Chronicles […]

  3. awwww❤

Leave a Reply

 
