Shedding the layers

Shedding the Layers

Oh mai!  Time to turn it up a notch in here.  When I saw this dress from Sergio Krasopani of SK Designs, I knew it was time to start shedding the layers.  SK never ceases to amaze me with the perfect detail and flawless seams.  I love his ability to shade the wrinkles and creases and make it look like there truly is a thin layer of fabric falling over my lil’ pixel curves!

It isn’t often that I venture out with my pixel bewbs shamelessly flaunted.  So when I do… I try to cover myself somewhat.  Leave something for the imagination, so they say.  This open front long dress shirt by AOHARU, was perfect for just that, it adds an office tweak to the ensemble, covering my pixels in all the right places!  The newly released wide leather belt from Linc, adds to that formerly formal look.  When paired with the wrapped stilettos from Maitreya Gold, and the masterly messy do from Exile… that “just rolled out of bed” (or into) image is perfectly portrayed!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: Exile Monica/mink

Skin: :Curio::GP: Acorn Frex [Dark] Beach-Crude 2

Glasses: MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS

Jacket: AOHARU_BT_SimpleLongShirt_White

Dress: :SK Designs: Nymond Dress Black

Belt: *Linc* Wide Leather Belt Patterns Pak

Tattoo: *SL* Cherry Blossom; *SL* Finger Tapes w/ nails

Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Noir

~ by fashionhoard on November 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
