Blazing Glory…

Blazing Glory

Blaze of Glory

Hi everyone!  Hope we all had a fabulous Turkey day today and ate plenty of goodies!  It’s been an eventful and rather busy few days for me, but it should all start to slow down soon.  I popped on to blog my most recent look of the day.  It’s gonna be a simple, sweet, and short one, so bear with me. Yay!

Blazing Glory2So, the other day, while scavenging the grid for even more things to add to my hoard, I discovered a fun new store! New to me anyway… I love those.  [MANDALA] makes some exquisite accessories.  This bracelet shown in the closeup here was one of my finds there, as well as the belt, AND the necklace… I loaded up… they were definitely splurge worthy designs.  I also popped over to Mustache, where I was pleasantly pleased with these fantastic blues glasses.  I tried them several ways, and I have to say, I’m a sucker for the crooked sitting glasses, but for this look, I decided to keep it simple and straight forward.  These boots, nothing new, but… definitely still one of the best additions I’ve had to my shoes folder (which is in dire need of organization).  The black boot comes with so many different options in itself… folded or straight sleeves, denim folds, color change sole/zipper, built-in animations which are optional, and even optional sounds (if you are into those :\).  I found that the gray denim option perfectly matched the [N] jeans I picked up last week.  Pair it with this perfectly created and easy to please pinstripe blazer from Armidi and a simple grey tank, like this one from Cyanide and once again, all set.

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Kate – Cynical Black

Skin: :Curio: :GP: Acorn Defeat [Light] Battle Royale-Pure 2

Glasses: Mustache – Shades {The Blues} Chin

Jacket: Armidi – (f) Classic Pinstripe Blazer [Black] (available online shoparmidi.com)

Shirt: Cyanide – Clothing – Tank (Grey)

Tattoo: Made by me, send an IM if you want one shipped your way.

Necklace: [MANDALA] Soul Jewelry set (Silver)

Bracelets: [MANDALA] LOTUS Chain Bracelet&Hand ring/black; [Armidi Gisaci] Glitz Bangle Combo – Assorted 10

Jeans: [N] artist jeans – grey

Belt: [MANDALA] Saicho Belt/Black

Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

~ by fashionhoard on November 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
