Sand Shack does it again!

Just thought I’d give you a peek at the new Surf Co releases.

Sand Shack does it again!

I’ll do this over 2 blogs, this being the first one. I love it, sort of a retro casual boho flair.  I know… does that even make sense?  It does to me so go with it.  You can’t deny a fashion hoard her uber psychotic rantings. <3

Really though, while Emma has never disappointed me, this new dress she released, along with the belt, and the shoes… is WAY better than I could have hoped for.  At first I was a tad nervous with all the sculpted attachments… but soon, my nerves were put at ease.  This is way too cute to pass up!  The dress, shoes, and belt come in MANY color options, all easy to mix and match. Virtually no modifications were necessary, even for my abnormally small and curvy shape.  I tossed on a few of my favorites with it, including this adorable pipe from Sanu, available at the Spring Bazaar and these uber awesome glasses from Solar Eyewear – fully HUD driven with sooooooo many options.  The rest you’ll have to read below to see.

<3

All poses used for this (and most) posts on Fashion Hoard are compliments of my store *Sh33k!.  Check it out here and help support your local Fashion Hoards rotten shopping habits!

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: fri. – Amelia – Cynical Black

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Beach-Seahorse 1

Glasses: ::Solar Eyewear:: Glasses :: ATRIA

Pipe: *Sanu Pipe Garden Purple SPRING BAZAAR ITEM

Necklace: [AddiCt]Treasured Peacock Necklace

Dress: [SC] Surf Couture – Sway Sundress – Earth

Belt: [SC] Surf Couture – Brass Rings Leather Belt – Green

Tattoo: *SL* Kanji Tattoo v2 2

Bracelets: [LeLutka] – Sam Bracelet

Bandaid: Reek – Bandaids – Plain – Right Leg (Socks)

Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Spring Fling Wedges – Moss

~ by fashionhoard on April 3, 2010.

One Response to “Sand Shack does it again!”

  1. [...] Fashion Hoard Chronicles [...]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

